Posted by: learningwoman | November 28, 2010

Now I have two kids at school..(why isn’t my day filled with lattes and visiting?)

Of course I don’t really expect, or want, to spend my days drinking interminable cups of milky coffee, I just wonder why there doesn’t seem to be any more time in my day than before Z. started primary school?

In fact, some days there seems to be less, which frankly just baffles me.

I’ve decided to just keep going, observing and trusting that things will settle down. I’m sure they will……won’t they?

Responses

  1. LOL! I’ve been wondering the same thing? I seem to have less time and on the go more….I love it when people ask me “What are you doing with all your free time” I wonder is there something they know that I don’t….

  2. Hi belle…rubbish of me not to reply, my apologies and yes..what free time?! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

