Posted by: learningwoman | March 8, 2008

Another post in the middle of the night when I should be sleeping..

I sang two pieces today and collected one silver and one bronze medal.

I thought she was being very generous with the bronze though. I wasn’t very happy with the performance at all. Oh well.

The Joan Baez song went well. I was unaccompanied, which made it a bit easier, and the accoustics in the church hall were amazing!

That’s all, just updating. Now for some sleep. There are papers to write tomorrow…….

Roll on April! 🙂

Responses

  1. Congratulations! I’m in awe of anyone who can sing. I can’t carry a tune at all.

  2. Thanks BTW. I hope you’re feeling better?


Leave a Reply

Categories

