Posted by: learningwoman | December 3, 2007

Too much to do!

There’s just an insane amount of stuff to get done today.

I’d like to have a gentle rant about the complete lack of customer service in this country, (or at least the bit of it that I’m in) making an already stressful shopping trip into a small nightmare.

I’d like to be able to wax lyrical about the new and very funky t-shirts I bought for the boys.

I’d love to shout with glee about the flights I just booked to spend four days in Amsterdam with my brother, who’s coming from Australia for Christmas with the family.

But there’s food to make, washing to put away, S. to collect from school, accounts to do, phone calls to make, a husband to spend time with, mud (!) to be vacuumed off the carpet and a tea party to have with Z. and the dolls.

See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

