Posted by: learningwoman | November 20, 2007

Too Tired.

This morning I was itching to get here and post. There were things I wanted to say, things that seemed exciting at the time and somehow meaningful in the scheme of my life.

Now It’s the other end of the day and I’m so tired. I’ve forgotten what was so big and important that it simply had to be posted here and all I can think about is whether I can bothered to get up and cook, or will I just subside onto the couch and watch TV?

I’m sure tomorrow I’ll feel bouncy and upbeat again, ready to start all over again. 🙂

G’night. Sleep well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

